Vorstand

– Vorstand
– Geschäftsstelle
– Zuchtausschuss
– Ausbildungsausschuss
– Zucht- / Leistungsbuch


Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Peter Gersching
Lerchenstraße 64
58640 Iserlohn
Tel.: 02371/41751
Mail: 1.vorsitzender@drv2014.de

2.Vorsitzende

Antje Erdmannsky
Braunschweiger Heerstraße 94
29227 Celle
Tel.: 05141/981658
Mobil: 0173-1932450
Mail: 2.vorsitzende@drv2014.de

Hauptzuchtwart

Ralf Paul
Am Wehr 14
35625 Hüttenberg
Tel.: 06403/72013
Mobil: 0172-6412558
Mail: hauptzuchtwart@drv2014.de

Hauptausbildungswart

Wolfgang Brücher
Lessingstraße 14
57489 Drolshagen
Tel.: 02761/979050
Mobil: 0171-5349994
Mail: hauptausbildungswart@drv2014.de

Geschäftsführerin

Sylvia Kluge
Am Wipperteich 40
38448 Wolfsburg
Tel.:05363/2395
Mobil: 0172-8813059
Mail: geschaeftsstelle@drv2014.de


Geschäftstelle

Sylvia Kluge
Am Wipperteich 40
38448 Wolfsburg
Tel.:05363/2395
Mobil: 0172-8813059
Mail: geschaeftsstelle@drv2014.de


Zuchtausschuss

Ralf Paul
Am Wehr 14
35625 Hüttenberg
Tel.: 06403/72013
Mobil: 0172-6412558
Mail: hauptzuchtwart@drv2014.de

Dieter Hofmann
Wilhelmitenstraße 15a
46325 Borken
Mobil: 0175-1838308
Mail: zuchtausschuss1@drv2014.de


Ausbildungsausschuss

Wolfgang Brücher
Lessingstraße 14
57489 Drolshagen
Tel.: 02761/979050
Mobil: 0171-5349994
Mail: hauptausbildungswart@drv2014.de


Zuchtbuchstelle / Leistungsbuchstelle

Ralf Paul
Am Wehr 14
35625 Hüttenberg
Tel.: 06403/72013
Mobil: 0172-6412558
Mail: zuchtbuchstelle@drv2014.de